Contact Us

Street Address
Bendat Basketball Centre
201 Underwood Ave, FLOREAT WA 6014
Office Hours: 9:00am – 5:00pm (Monday to Friday)

Postal Address
PO Box 185, FLOREAT, WA 6014

Basketball WA Enquiries
Call/email staff direct lines below or for generic enquiries call 6272 0741 or email reception@basketballwa.asn.au


Executive/Organisational Development

Rob Clement
Chief Executive Officer
rob.clement@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0741

Evan Stewart
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
evan.stewart@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0744


Competitions

Adam Bowler
Competitions Manager
adam.bowler@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0746

Brent Dawkins
Competitions Assistant Manager
brent.dawkins@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0753

Hugh McAuliffe
Competitions Administrator / Country Championships Competitions Officer
hugh@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0747


High Performance & People Development

David Naylor
High Performance Manager
david.naylor@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0754

Blaine Krapljanov
Officials Development & Pathways Manager
blaine@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0760


Community & Association Development

Jarrah Calder
Association Development Manager
jarrah.calder@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0761

Alanna Burton
Association Development Officer
alanna.burton@basketballwa.asn.au
6272 0703